RTT Solutions - Sales & Service Queries Search:  
 

RTT Solutions - Contact Us

Re-evaluating your logistics/transport needs?


Customer Service Queries
 
  Air-Freight - 011 552 1491   Road-Freight - 011 552 1001  
 

Office Hours
Weekdays 07h30 - 17h00
Saturdays 08h00 - 12h00
 
Air-Freight
Mariaan van der Merwe Supervisor Air-Freight +27 11 552 1174
Norah Marsh Supervisor MTN +27 11 552 1236
Petro Crous Manager +27 83 405 0006 +27 11 552 1253
 
Road-Freight
Mala Johnstone Senior Agent Road-Freight +27 11 552 1390
Michelle Brand Senior Agent Road-Freight +27 11 552 1447
Sherise van Wyk de Vries Manager +27 83 675 6695 +27 11 552 1171

Branch Details

ACSA PARK
Cnr Springbok / Jones Rd
Bartlett
Jetpark
Switchboard: +27 11 552 1000
Branch Manager: Brian Venter
Mobile: 082 565 1305
Email: brian.venter@rtt.co.za
BLOEMFONTEIN
23 Mills Str
Hamilton
9300
Switchboard: +27 87 354 3801
Branch Manager: De Wet Smit
Mobile: 071 361 7828
Email: diwets@rtt.co.za
CAPE TOWN
Cnr Radnor / Modderdam Rd
Tygerberg Bussines Park
Parow Industrial
Switchboard: +27 87 354 3889
Branch Manager: Bruce Bartholomew
Mobile: 083 677 2327
Email: bruce.bartholomew@rtt.co.za
DURBAN
25 Imvubu Business Park
Riverhorse Valley
Nandi Drive
Effingham
Switchboard: +27 31 581 3600
Branch Manager: Chad Robinson
Mobile: 082 893 9261
Email: chad.robinson@rtt.co.za
EAST LONDON
16 Brooklyn Road
Woodbrook
Switchboard: +27 43 707 3600
Branch Manager: Dion Kopke
Mobile: 082 632 2178
Email: dion.kopke@rtt.co.za
GEORGE
Cnr Brick and Diamond Road
George Industrial
Switchboard: +27 44 803 9501
Branch Manager: Cornie Reynierse
Mobile: 083 566 7990
Email: cornie@rtt.co.za
KIMBERLEY
20 Graham Street
Kimberley
8300
Switchboard: +27 87 353 4400
Branch Manager: Stephan van Pletzen
Mobile: 082 822 9495
Email: stephan.vanpletzen@rtt.co.za
KLERKSDORP
22 Joslovo Rd
Collerville
Klerksdorp
Switchboard: +27 10 003 3444
Branch Manager: Pieter Visser
Mobile: 076 098 6099
Email: klerksdorp@rtt.co.za
LOUIS TRICHARDT
74 Leeu St
Louis Trichardt
Switchboard: +27 87 353 4392
Ops Manager: Leonard Carstens
Mobile:

072 556 0359

Email: leonard.carstens@rtt.co.za
MIDDELBURG
11 Newton street
Middelburg
Switchboard: +27 10 003 3468
+27 10 003 3464
Branch Manager: Essy Esterhuyzen
Mobile: 083 382 0058
Email: essy.esterhuyzen@rtt.co.za
NELSPRUIT
15 Riana Str
Rockey Drift
Nelspruit
Switchboard: +27 87 353 4386
Branch Manager: Robert Liebenberg
Mobile: 082 400 1500
Email: robert.liebenberg@rtt.co.za
NEWCASTLE
56 Albert Wessels Road
Industrial Park
2940
Switchboard: +27 10 003 3451
Branch Manager: Nico Nortje
Mobile: 079 995 8764
Email: nicono@rtt.co.za
PIETERMARITZBURG
8 Short Retreat
Mkondeni
3200
Switchboard: +27 10 003 5304
Acting Branch Manager: Pravesh Harrypersad
Mobile: 083 651 5028
Email: pravesh.hprasad@rtt.co.za
POLOKWANE
Unit 2B
Danielle Str
Pietersburg
Ext 12
Switchboard: +27 15 298 9700
Branch Manager: Rudie Nortje
Mobile: 082 364 8080
Email: rudie.nortje@rtt.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH
130 Burman Road
Deal Party
Switchboard: +27 86 178 8759
Branch Manager: Collin Mitchell
Mobile: 073 541 4443
Email: colin.mitchell@rtt.co.za
RICHARDS BAY
Unit No 4
Eagle Business Park
95 Alumina Allee
Alton
Switchboard: +27 35 797 5305
Branch Manager: Peet Apple
Mobile: 083 288 9281
Email: peet.apple@rtt.co.za
RUSTENBURG
Warehouse No 7
67 Van Belkum St
Rustenburg
Switchboard: +27 01 003 3447
Branch Manager: Sampie Pienaar
Mobile:

076 775 9693

Email: sampie.pienaar@rtt.co.za
UPINGTON
No 24 Labouria Cresent,
New Industrial
Upington
Switchboard: +27 54 331 1288
Branch Manager: Waldo Feris
Mobile: 073 558 2752
Email: waldo.feris@rtt.co.za
BEAUFORT WEST
Cnr Dokin and Meintjies Street
Beaufort West
Switchboard: +27 73 578 7097
Branch Manager: Pieter Staalmeester
Mobile:

073 578 7097

Email: pieter.staalmeester@rtt.co.za
VREDENDAL
7 Gegund Street
Vredendal
Switchboard: +27 83 286 7786
Branch Manager: Noel Jacobs
Mobile: 078 055 8462
Email: noel.jacobs@rtt.co.za
WELKOM
73 3rd Road
Welkom
Switchboard: +27 01 000 33460
Branch Manager: Marchant Visser
Mobile: 078 572 3361
Email: marchant.visser@rtt.co.za
UMTATA
61 Nelson Mandela Drive
Umtata
Switchboard: +27 87 353 4410/11
Branch Manager: Jeffrey Sem
Mobile: 073 476 2184
Email: jeffery.sem@rtt.co.za
Air Freight

BLOEMFONTEIN
23 Mills Str
Hamilton
9300
Switchboard: +27 87 354 3801
Branch Manager: Stefan Arrow
Mobile: 082 740 4221
Email: arrows@rtt.co.za
CAPE TOWN
Cnr Radnor and Modderdam Rd
Tygerberg Bussines Park
Parow Industrial
Switchboard: +27 21 953 7646
Branch Manager: Rudi Erasmus
Mobile: 076 556 1165
Email: rudie@rtt.co.za
DURBAN
25 Imvubu Business Park
Riverhorse Valley
Nandi Drive
Effingham
Switchboard: +27 31 581 3600
Branch Manager: Chad Robinson
Mobile: 082 891 5445
Email: chad.robinson@rtt.co.za
PORT ELIZABETH
Cnr Burman and Stephenson Rd
Deal Party
Port Elizabeth
Switchboard: +27 861 788 759
Branch Manager: Wayne Mitchell
Mobile: 084 253 8773
Email: collin.mitchellw@rtt.co.za
Overborder Divisions

BOTSWANA
Gabarone
Switchboard: 00 267 393 0093/4
Branch Manager: John McPartland
Mobile: 00267 7270 4487
Email: john.mcpartland@rtt.co.za
KENYA
Semco Park
Mombasa Road
Kenya
Switchboard: 00 25 420 202 5860
Branch Manager: Laban Kaiuki
Mobile: 00 254 2025 5860
Email: laban.kaiuki@rtt.co.za
SWAZILAND
Switchboard: 00 26 825 184 594
(JHB)+27 11 392 6396
Branch Manager: Sandile Smelani/Thulani Smelani
Mobile: (JHB)+27 72 134 9960 / 00268 7603 2503 / 00268 7605 5353
NAMIBIA
Switchboard: 00 26 461 307 393
Branch Manager: Wilma Tromp
Mobile: 00 264 8125 01473
Email: pms1@iway.net
LESOTHO
Switchboard: 00 266 223 22092

For Sales and Service queries please contact:

Contact Person Department / Division Job Title Landline Number Mobile Number

Petro Crous Cellular/HVDC/Airfreight Customer Services Manager +27 11 552 1253 +27 83 405 0006
Leonard de Bruin Cellular/HVDC/Airfreight General Manager +27 11 552 1406 +27 83 412 9057
Sherise van Wyk de Vries Road Freight Customer Services Manager +27 11 552 1171 +27 83 675 6695
Rory Kirton Sales General Manager +27 11 552 2616 +27 82 940 9100
Elbert Jansen van Rensburg Operations Manager (BLNS) +27 11 552 1165 +27 79 571 4421
Andries de Jager Risk National Manager +27 11 552 1469 +27 83 288 4295
Jason Niemann Operations Regional Manager Kwazulu Natal +27 31 581 3600 +27 83 448 7077
Terry Ferreira Operations Regional Manager Cape Town +27 21 953 7300 +27 83 405 0002
Angelo Jacobs Operations Regional Manager Eastern Cape +27 41 401 0112 +27 84 319 3260
Jean Alberts Operations Operations Director +27 11 552 2328 +27 82 926 3395
Mark Allison RTT Director +27 11 552 1187 +27 83 650 3303