RTT Head Office

ACSA Park
Cnr Jones & Springbok Road
Bartlett
Boksburg
1459

Switchboard: +27 11 552 1000
Branch Manager: Terry Ferreira
Email: terry.ferreira@rtt.co.za
GPS: -26.164899,28.233549

Style Johannesburg

ACSA Park, Cnr Jones & Springbok Road
Bartlett
Boksburg
1459

Switchboard: +27 861 477 542
Branch Manager: Attie van Loggerenberg
Mobile: 082 317 5273
Email: attie.vanloggerenberg@style.rtt.co.za
GPS: -26.164899,28.233549

R21 Distribution Centre

Twenty One Industrial Estate
Sterkfontein

Switchboard: +27 11 552 1000
Branch Manager: Ken de Melo
Mobile: 083 442 9230
Email: ken.demelo@rtt.co.za
GPS: -25.937544,28.258531

Bloemfontein

23 Mill street
Hamilton
9300

Switchboard:+27 51 101 1430
Branch Manager: Stephen van Pletzen
Mobile: 082 822 9495
Email: stephen.vanpletzen@rtt.co.za
GPS: -29.149638,26.221909

Style Bloemfontein

2A Lessing Ave
Estoire
Bloemfontein
9301

Switchboard: +27 861 477 236
Branch Manager: Francois Van Der Walt
Email: francois.vanderwalt@style.rtt.co.za
GPS: -29.109626,26.265399

Welkom

73 3rd Road
ABI Premises
Welkom

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3461
Branch Manager: Tyler Johnson
Mobile: 061 477 0328
Email: pieter.visser@rtt.co.za
GPS: -27.99008,26.75726

Port Elizabeth

130 Burman rd
Deal Party
Port Elizabeth
6000

Switchboard: +27 87 354 3831
Branch Manager: Angelo Jacobs
Mobile: 084 319 3260
Email: angelo.jacobs@rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.8916527,25.6170726

Style Port Elizabeth

4BMI Park
6 Stephenson Rd
Deal Party
Port Elizabeth
6012

Switchboard: +27 861 488 759
Branch Manager: Angelo Jacobs<
Mobile: 084 319 3260
Email: angelo.jacobs@rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.893521,25.6145005

East London

16 Brooklyn Road
Woodbrook

Switchboard: +27 41 101 0965
Branch Manager: Wayne Mitchell
Mobile: 082 471 9048
Email: wayne.mitchell@rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.032948,27.875907

Style East London

16 Brooklyn Rd
Woodbrook Industrial
East London
5219

Switchboard: +27 43 707 3607
Branch Manager: Warren Harmse
Mobile: 082 831 8955
Email: warren.harmse@style.rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.032499,27.876811

Durban

25 Imvubu Business Park
Queen Nandi Drive
Riverhorse Valley

Switchboard: +27 31 581 3600
Branch Manager: Morne Wiggill
Mobile: 071 037 1448
Email: morne.wiggill@rtt.co.za
GPS: -29.782592,30.995532

Style Durban

25 Imvubu Business Park
Riverhorse Valley
Nandi Drive

Switchboard: +27 861 477 326
Branch Manager: Dhesigan Govindan
Mobile: 082 888 8462
Email: dhesigan.govindan@style.rtt.co.za
GPS: -29.782592,30.995532

Pietermaritzburg

8 Shortts Retreat Road
Mkondeni
3201

Switchboard: +27 10 003 5304
Branch Manager: Jacques Bouwer
Mobile: 083 382 0072
Email: jacques.bouwer@rtt.co.za 
GPS: -29.65562,30.42299

Richards Bay

Unit 4 Eagle Business Park
95 Alumina Alley
Alton
Richards Bay

Switchboard: +27 10 003 5310
Branch Manager: Ayanda Khumalo
Mobile: 073 466 0635
Email: khayelihle.khumalo@rtt.co.za
GPS: -28.7556,32.02504

Newcastle

15 Van Der Bijl Street
Dero Complex
Unit 6
Newcastle
2940

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3455
Branch Manager: Nico Nortje
Mobile: 079 995 8764
Email: nico.nortje@rtt.co.za
GPS: -27.7536955,29.9488565

Middelburg

11 Newton street
Middelburg

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3465
Branch Manager: Essy Esterhuyzen
Mobile: 083 382 0058
Email: essy.esterhuyzen@rtt.co.za
GPS: -25.78307,29.4931548

Nelspruit

20 Wilkens Street
Rocky Drift
Nelspruit
1200

Switchboard: +27 87 353 4386
Branch Manager: Robert Liebenberg
Mobile: 082 400 1500
Email: robert.liebenberg@rtt.co.za
GPS: -25.3791751,30.9905613

Upington

24 Laboria Crescent
New Industrial
Upington

Switchboard: +27 10 003 5296/7
Branch Manager: Shaun Fillies
Mobile: 071 002 0417
Email: shaun.fellies@rtt.co.za
GPS: -28.43487,21.22763

Kimberley

9 Stephenson Road
Kimdustrial
Kimberley
8300

Switchboard: +27 87 353 4400
Branch Manager: Waldo Feris
Mobile: 073 558 2752
Email: waldo.feris@rtt.co.za
GPS: -28.7197053,24.767546

Polokwane

Unit 2B
C/O Marmer & Danielle Str
Ext  12
Polokwane
0699

Switchboard: +27 15 101 0405
Branch Manager: Rudie Nortje
Mobile: 082 364 8080
Email: rudie.nortje@rtt.co.za
GPS: -23.864886, 29.469205

Style Polokwane

Unit 5
C/O Marmer & Danielle Str
Ext  12
Polokwane
0699

Switchboard: +27 15 101 0419
Branch Manager: Geoffrey Rivombo
Mobile: 082 317 5272
Email: geoffrey.rivombo@style.rtt.co.za
GPS: -23.864886, 29.469205

Klerksdorp

1 Greyhound Street
Urianaville
Klerksdorp
2571

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3444
Branch Manager: Pieter Visser
Mobile: 076 098 6099
Email: pieter.visser@rtt.co.za
GPS: -26.8736952,26.6185213

Rustenburg

C/O Beyers Naude & Van Belkum Ave
Unit 6&7
East End
Rustenburg
0299
Entrance in Beyers Naude

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3447/8/9
Branch Manager: Henco Joubert
Mobile: 074 772 0030
Email: henco.joubert@rtt.co.za
GPS: -25.666981, 27.251332

Beaufort West

4b – 26 Cnr Meintjies & Donkin Street

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3440
Branch Manager: Jeffrey Jumaats
Mobile: 076 434 8112
Email: jeffrey.jumaats@rtt.co.za
GPS: -32.3466535,22.5823379

Cape Town

Cnr Radnor & Modderdam rd
Tygerberg Business Park
Parrow Industrial

Switchboard: +27 21 953 7300
Branch Manager: Rudi Erasmus
Mobile: 076 556 1165
Email: rudi.erasmus@rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.935599, 18.613556

Cape Town Style

Trans Karoo Street
Parow Industrial Park
Parow

Switchboard: +27 861 477 278
Branch Manager: Vorster Stone
Mobile: 071 302 8081
Email: vorster.stone@style.rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.935599, 18.613556

George

13 Discovery Road
Pacaltsdorp industrial
George

Switchboard: +27 44 333 0235
Branch Manager: Pieter Staalmeester
Mobile: 083 427 6898
Email: pieter.staalmeester@rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.995612, 22.4361963

Style George

Cnr Brick and Diamand Street
George

Switchboard: +27 44 803 9506
Branch Manager: Wayne Mitchell
Mobile: 084 253 8773
Email: wayne.mitchell@rtt.co.za
GPS: -33.978262, 22.467789

Vredendal

7 Gegund Street
Vredendal

Switchboard: +27 10 003 3441
Branch Manager: Patrick van Neel
Mobile: 073 934 4226
Email: patrick.vanneel@rtt.co.za
GPS: -31.638613,18.518839

Botswana

Plot 1108
Selekwane ward
Tlokweng
Gaborone



Switchboard: 00267 717 58028 (8053)
Branch Manager: John McPartland
Mobile: 082 904 9077
Email: john.mcpartland@rtt.co.za

Lesotho

11 Mohlomi Rd
Industrials Area
Maseru

Switchboard:00266 223 22092 (8048)
Branch Manager:Stephen van Pletzen
Mobile: 082 822 9495
Email: stephen.vanpletzen@rtt.co.za

Namibia

Prosperita Gold street
Plot nr 420
warehouse nr 3

Switchboard:+264 83 3308000 /1 / 2
Branch Manager:Wilma Tromp
Mobile: +264 81 250 1473
Email: wilma.tromp@rtt.co.za

Swaziland

Matsapha Agora shopping
Complex Plot 171 Matsapha
West avenue king Mswati the 3rd

Switchboard:0026 825 184 594 (8050)
Branch Manager: Thulani Smelani
Mobile: 00268 7605 5353
Email:thuli.dlamini@pavi.co.za

Top